Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

4 rating

Good customer service and they are taking precautions regarding Covid 19. It was very clean.

5 rating

Amber was super friendly and went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend this place. Just what I needed.

5 rating

Great experience every visit. Zelena always does my hair perfect

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

4
Dri H. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Good customer service and they are taking precautions regarding Covid 19. It was very clean."

5
Leah R. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Amber was super friendly and went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend this place. Just w"

5
Curtis R. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Great experience every visit. Zelena always does my hair perfect"

5
Ali F. | May 6, 2021 Google

" The best haircut I?ve ever received and it was the best experience with the best staff 1000% recomm"

5
Joshua N. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Such a nice experience here, will for sure come again. Best haircut I've ever gotten"

5
Michael D. | April 19, 2021 Google

" It's sport clips. If you haven't been, please give them a try. Men and women can have hair cut here"

5
Matt H. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Very thoughtful and receptive staff. Amber really goes out of her way to delight her clients (shoul"

5
john s. | March 28, 2021 Google

" The people are absolutely fantastic and I always get a great haircut. The app gets you in there wit"

5
M S. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great service, huge attention to health protocols, attentive and friendly staff!"

5
Patrick C. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I am one of the world's pickiest people when it comes to getting haircuts. I've been unsatisfied fo"