Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

5 rating

Stephanie @ SportClips is my new barber. She does a great job. Very pleased!

4 rating

Good well priced hair cut

3 rating

Overpriced I'd say.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Dana D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Stephanie @ SportClips is my new barber. She does a great job. Very pleased!"

4
Carl W. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Good well priced hair cut"

3
Ryan O. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Overpriced I'd say."

3
BJ P. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Nice stylist"

5
Rob M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"First time going here and recieved a great haircut from Amber, I have to different grades of hair an"

5
Angie J. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here yesterday and was thrilled with the results. I was tired of paying hundreds of"

5
William A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Well... I'm so ugly I usually got to sneak up on the mirror to comb my hair but these people make me"

5
Cat | May 27, 2019 Google

"Jamie was absolutely outstanding to work with! She did an outstanding job on my hair! Will definitel"

5
Dylan K. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Amber has cut my hair 4 times so far. I will be back to see her in 2 weeks for a free neck trim. I p"

5
Bryan C. | May 15, 2019 Google

"It was my first visiting any sportclips... amber cut my hair and she was AMAZING. So nice and said s"