Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

5 rating

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Always friendly staff. They're always busy, but they're still quick.

5 rating

This is convenient and comfortable. I've paid more for the same experience at fancier places and don't know why I did for so long. I'll certainly be back. Service was great, haircut was good. What else do you need?

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Rick B. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. Highly recommend."

5
Craig V. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Always friendly staff. They're always busy, but they're still quick."

5
Eric N. | August 29, 2021 Google

" This is convenient and comfortable. I've paid more for the same experience at fancier places and do"

5
Brian C. | August 16, 2021 Google

" I looked at other Sport Clips' wait times which were close to an hour. This one had a short wait ti"

5
Betsy P. | August 4, 2021 Google

" My hubby only gets his hair cut here! Highly recommend."

1
JoshHit E. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Overall the experience was good and place was clean nice ladies, but my haircut was messed up so ba"

5
Kevin C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend getting your hair cut from Val at this location. This week she gave me the best cu"

5
Anthony D. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Ask for amber"

4
Dri H. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Good customer service and they are taking precautions regarding Covid 19. It was very clean."

5
Leah R. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Amber was super friendly and went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend this place. Just w"