Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

5 rating

Excellent job on my mom's hair. She was very pleased.

5 rating

Great customer service and they always do a great job cutting my son's and husband's hair. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 rating
  • 03/02/20
  • Christian G. Google

Steph was fabulous and very knowledgeable about what the customer wants and what products to get for the desired effect. 10/10 would recommend! ??

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Carrylle W. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Excellent job on my mom's hair. She was very pleased."

5
Samantha S. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Great customer service and they always do a great job cutting my son's and husband's hair. We wouldn"

5
Christian G. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Steph was fabulous and very knowledgeable about what the customer wants and what products to get for"

5
Mark W. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Amber always cuts my hair perfectly!"

5
Melissa T. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My neighbor is the area manager and this place was Gr8 for my kids. Prices are a little high for Chi"

5
Scott S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff! Took my 2 yr old boy and they were great with him."

5
David A. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Great service. Great place. The warm towel@@!!"

1
Steven C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I showed up right at 9 AM which is when they open at the Kennesaw location. The lady was opening the"

5
tony f. | November 24, 2019 Google

"It great"

4
Jimmy C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP"