Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

5 rating

They've always been so accommodating. Amber and Zelina are the stylists I typically have and they pay close attention to customer concerns, requests and are always so positive and cheerful. This is a location I'm very happy to call mine

5 rating

Katelynn was my new stylist and, not just because she's from Chicago, she was great !

5 rating

Go to Amber.... absolute sweetheart and the best fade you'll find in Georgia

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Michael P. | January 13, 2021 Google

" They've always been so accommodating. Amber and Zelina are the stylists I typically have and they p"

5
John I. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Katelynn was my new stylist and, not just because she's from Chicago, she was great !"

5
Lucky C. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Go to Amber.... absolute sweetheart and the best fade you'll find in Georgia"

5
Sarfaraz S. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Stylist Zelini is strictly amazing and pretty smart. Place deserves 100 stars."

5
Adam W. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Loved the hair cut. The stylist listened and did a good job. Also told me about veterans discount."

5
Henry G. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Lucy was amazing. I always get nervous before I get a haircut from someone new. She did such a grea"

5
Adam T. | November 12, 2020 Google

" This sport clips is amazing, Lucy always does an awesome job!"

5
Sara S. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I am very nervous about new people cutting my hair, but Amber was very professional and made me fee"

5
Jeff S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great friendly and professional and a cool atmosphere"

5
scott m. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Amber is amazing! I have been to many locations to get my haircut and she by far is the best!. I wo"