Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

5 rating

Awesome service...too bad they charge $5 for a hard part (small line for a kid) I can understand if you want a style or initials on your head ?. Latest update: They don't charge for the hard-part anymore...THANK YOU!!! I would recommend set your appointment with Zelina. She is awesome!

1 rating

I have no hair

5 rating

I regularly get my hair cut and beard trimmed here. The products seem too expensive though but they don't seem to push them too much so its all good.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
William B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome service...too bad they charge $5 for a hard part (small line for a kid) I can understand if "

1
De V. | March 25, 2019 Google

"I have no hair"

5
Ken S. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I regularly get my hair cut and beard trimmed here. The products seem too expensive though but they "

1
Caleb S. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Overpriced, wouldn't recommend"

5
Melissa O. | March 6, 2019 Google

"We LOVE Amber!! She is the only person my son will let cut his hair. She knows him by name when he c"

5
Robert M. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Great store. I have had my hair cut by most if not all of the team members, and my hair always looks"

5
FRANCIS S. | February 14, 2019 Google

"After a recent visit, I was less that satisfied with my service. Once the staff realized of my conce"

5
Adam T. | February 14, 2019 Google

"This was my first time at a Sports Clips and I really enjoyed it! Amber is amazing and this is the o"

5
Chris O. | January 29, 2019 Google

"The girls there always do a great job on my son Jacob.They work with him to make him comfortable if "

5
Patrick H. | January 25, 2019 Google

"This sports clips location goes above and beyond to make sure you love your haircut. I didn?t get mi"