Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

4 rating

Love the MVP

5 rating

Amber provided an excellent haircut. Her attention to detail and suggestions has made me a long-time client. I will be coming back, simply great.

5 rating

Simply some of the best food I have ever encountered while traveling . I went back for dinner two nights in a row. Do yourself a favor and eat here.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Jimmy C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP"

5
George B. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Amber provided an excellent haircut. Her attention to detail and suggestions has made me a long-time"

5
Ash M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Simply some of the best food I have ever encountered while traveling . I went back for dinner two ni"

5
Christopher S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Wonderful place. Wonderful staff and always friendly and inviting. Amber is the best!"

5
Dana D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Stephanie @ SportClips is my new barber. She does a great job. Very pleased!"

4
Carl W. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Good well priced hair cut"

3
Ryan O. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Overpriced I'd say."

3
BJ P. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Nice stylist"

5
Angie J. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut here yesterday and was thrilled with the results. I was tired of paying hundreds of"

5
William A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Well... I'm so ugly I usually got to sneak up on the mirror to comb my hair but these people make me"