Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kennesaw

5 rating

Loved the hair cut. The stylist listened and did a good job. Also told me about veterans discount.

5 rating

Lucy was amazing. I always get nervous before I get a haircut from someone new. She did such a great job that I?m going to keep coming back to her!

5 rating

I am very nervous about new people cutting my hair, but Amber was very professional and made me feel calm. Not to mention the awesome haircut she gave me! I definitely will be returning!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Adam W. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Loved the hair cut. The stylist listened and did a good job. Also told me about veterans discount."

5
Henry G. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Lucy was amazing. I always get nervous before I get a haircut from someone new. She did such a grea"

5
Sara S. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I am very nervous about new people cutting my hair, but Amber was very professional and made me fee"

5
Adam T. | November 12, 2020 Google

" This sport clips is amazing, Lucy always does an awesome job!"

5
Jeff S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great friendly and professional and a cool atmosphere"

5
scott m. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Amber is amazing! I have been to many locations to get my haircut and she by far is the best!. I wo"

5
karan a. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Would definitely recommend katelyn . Experienced and very friendly."

5
Melissa L. | October 16, 2020 Google

" In and out in 20 minutes. Jamie was awesome and gave my son a perfect fade w/ razor hairline."

5
RiDawg T. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Katelynn was absolutely fantastic, I highly recommend her. Very professional and kind. I love my ha"

5
Robert L. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy experience. Showed up not knowing about online appointments, but checking in was sim"