Third Party Reviews

5
James Harris | November 29, 2018 |

"1st class place well worth the money . I will be back"

3
Russo' | September 20, 2018 |

"Idk what's going on tonight but waiting an hour for two employees to cut two people's hair is way to long to be waiting. 9/20/18, I got here at 6:30."

5
Michael LaPrade | September 09, 2018 |

"Just got my hair cut and got in and out quickly. Always receive great service and a great haircut when I come here. Ask for Amber and use the online check-in."

4
TD Garber | August 20, 2018 |

"It's a haircut"

5
Chris O'hanion | August 25, 2018 |

"The girls there always do a great job on my son Jacob.They work with him to make him comfortable if he gets fussy. (He is 18 Mo.)Jacob gets complemented on his haircut wherever we go."

4
Travis Baker | August 06, 2018 |

"Great spot better then the other locations I’ve been too"

3
Rosy M. | July 15, 2018 |

"3 stars are for the manager that took my son 15 mins before they closed. She did an awesome job on my son's cut. If it weren't for the lady in the front- who had the nastiest attitude as I walked in- I would've given this place 5 stars. The woman at the front was an older woman. I didn't get her name. She was not happy that I came in for a hair cut. And I completely get it. It's Sunday, you want to go home. I get it. What I won't take is someone telling me to hurry and sign in because they close in 15 mins and then have an attitude as I'm asking a question. Thank GOD Amber (manager on duty) was there and came to the rescue. She was so professional. She was quick. She was just all around amazing. I will be back. But only for Amber. So ask for her and tip her GOOD!"

5
Alexis Nixon | July 12, 2018 |

"everyone is so friendly"

5
Andrew Lee | July 14, 2018 |

"Checked in online before I got there and I barely had to wait a few minutes. Service was great and haircut looks great!"

5
Andrew Terry | July 02, 2018 |

"Nice staff, clean establishment and they do a great job!"